FeaturedNews

Transcript welcomes new staff for the spring 2019 semester

The Transcript is pleased to announce its new staff for the spring semester of 2019.

Maddie Matos: Editor-in-chief, mrmatos@owu.edu

Kit Weber: Photo editor, kmweber@owu.edu

Jesse Sailer: Online design editor, jvsailer@owu.edu

Claire Yetzer: Staff reporter, ceyetzer@owu.edu

Erin Ross: Staff reporter, emross@owu.edu

Spencer Queen: Staff reporter, scqueen@owu.edu

Meg Edwards: Staff reporter, mmedwards@owu.edu

Azmeh Talha: Staff reporter, aatalha@owu.edu 

 

We hope to serve the Ohio Wesleyan University community to the best of its ability.

Tags

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prove you\'re not spam, please. Our editors are tired of reading really bad English. * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

Close